Geschäftsführung

Werner Schepers
Tel. 02861/9414-212
wernerschepers@wesch.de
Britta Schepers
Tel. 02861/9414-212
schepers@wesch.de
Annegret van Almsick
Tel. 02861/9414-217
van-almsick@wesch.de
 

Baumarkt

Markus Nientimp
Marktleiter
Tel. 02861/9414-211
nientimp@wesch.de
Ute Heinemann
Tapeten, Farben, Innendekoration, Haushalt
Tel. 02861/9414-226
u.heinemann@wesch.de
Uwe van Pluer
Sanitär, Heizung
Tel. 02861/9414-232
u.van-pluer@wesch.de
Nicole Baatz
Tapeten, Farben
Tel. 02861/9414-258
n.baatz@wesch.de
Sandra Lemm
Lampen, Elektronik
Tel. 02861/9414-219
s.tyczynski@wesch.de
Birgit Vosskamp
Gartenmöbel, Saisonartikel
Tel. 02861/9414-225
b.vosskamp@wesch.de
Marco Peter
Garten
Tel. 02861/9414-229
Gordon Morgalla
Garten
Tel. 02861/9414-233
g.morgalla@wesch.de
Michael Pestilens
Werkzeug, Elektronik, Kamine
Tel. 02861/9414-245
m.pestilens@wesch.de
Tracy Scheffel
Auszubildende
Tel. 02861/9414-257
t.scheffel@wesch.de
Sebastian Krombholz
Lager
Tel. 02861/9414-267
s.krombholz@wesch.de
Doris Beckmann
Tel. 02861/9414-223
beckmann@wesch.de
Siegfried Kloster
Tel. 02861/9414-263
s.kloster@wesch.de
Uwe Radert
Tel. 02861/9414-260
u.radert@wesch.de
Claudia Albrecht
Pflanzen
Tel. 02861/9414-256
c.albrecht@wesch.de
Kjell Verwendel
Auszubildender
k.verwendel@wesch.de

Verwaltung

Alyssa Guerra
Tel. 02861/9414-212
a.guerra@wesch.de
Josef Bröker
Tel. 02861/9414-237
j.broeker@wesch.de

Buchhaltung

Maria Assing
Tel. 02861/9414-254
assing@wesch.de
Marion Wedding
Tel. 02861/9414-220
m.wedding@wesch.de
Agnes Klein-Ridder
Tel. 02861/9414-228
klein-ridder@wesch.de
 

Kasse

Elke Paonovic
Tel. 02861/9414-217
Brigitte Krampe
Tel. 02861/9414-217
Martina Grömping
Tel. 02861/9414-217
Tanja Neuenhofer
Tel. 02861/9414-217
Christine Högner
Tel. 02861/9414-217